this edition of framework:afield has been produced in boston, massachusetts, usa by jim siegel, aka ning nong, of ning nong radio on boston’s 90.3fm wzbc.  for more information see

Jana Winderen “Mae Taeng” from Surface Runoff 7″
Yannick Dauby – Taiwanese Animal Phonography (from EMF “Interpreting The Soundscape” CD)
Eckart Rahn “Pachinko In Your Head” (5 minute excerpt)
Bob L. Sturm – Foam And Froth Of Faraway Storms (from Music From The Ocean CD, self-released)
Walter De Maria – Cricket Music (1964) (from Drums And Nature CD)
Annea Lockwood – Orth To Haslau (from A Sound Map Of The Danube 3XCD. Lovely Music)
Keith Berry – The Crossing (from I, Mute Hummings comp CD, Ex Ovo)

patrick 2009, framework:afield

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *